SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Adoration in Church

Date: 
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/11/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral