SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Angelus Middle School Class

Date: 
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/21/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
B Hall
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities