Bookstore Open After English Mass

Date: 
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 12/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 01/11/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 01/25/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 02/22/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 03/28/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 04/11/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/23/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
C6
Event Category: 
Parish Organizations
Department: 
General