SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Canongate Evening Activities

Date: 
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 01/04/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 01/25/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/03/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/24/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Room: 
C Hall
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities