Adoration Chapel 2048

Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm