Adoration Chapel 918

Date: 
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm