SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

General

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Room: 

PV

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Aug 12 2019, Mon Aug 26 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 15 2019.
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018. Also includes Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 31 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Sacramental Preparation Class for Parents (for parents of children receiving the sacraments in the 2018-2019 school year)

9:50 a.m.-10:40 a.m. in JXXIII Room on the following last Sundays of the Month:

Sept. 30 9 (canceled)

Oct. 28

Jan. 27

Feb. 24

March 31 and

April 28.

Pages