SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

General

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 11 2021 except Sun Jul 25 2021, Sun Aug 22 2021. Also includes Sun Jul 25 2021, Sun Aug 08 2021, Sun Aug 22 2021, Sun Sep 12 2021.
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:45am

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 10 2021. Also includes Sat Jul 24 2021, Sat Aug 07 2021, Sat Aug 21 2021, Sat Sep 11 2021, Sat Sep 25 2021, Sat Oct 02 2021, Sat Oct 23 2021, Sat Nov 06 2021, Sat Nov 20 2021, Sat Dec 04 2021, Sat Dec 18 2021.
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar

.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 10 2021 except Sat Jul 24 2021, Sat Aug 21 2021. Also includes Sat Jul 24 2021, Sat Aug 07 2021, Sat Aug 21 2021, Sat Sep 11 2021, Sat Oct 23 2021, Sat Nov 20 2021, Sat Dec 18 2021.
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Add to Calendar

.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 13 2021. Also includes Sat Apr 10 2021, Sat May 01 2021, Sat Jun 05 2021.
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 9:45pm

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 22 2021. Also includes Fri Feb 19 2021, Fri Mar 19 2021, Fri Apr 23 2021, Fri May 14 2021.
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:45am

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 8:45pm

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Pages