SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

General

Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

2020 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20,
Easter, Thursday, April 9 (12:30) through Monday April 13
Memorial Day, Monday May 25, 
Independence Day, Friday, July 3
Labor Day, Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 and Friday November 27
Feast of the Immaculate Conception, Tuesday Dec. 8
Christmas, Wednesday, December 23 through Monday December 28 

Add-ons:

Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 01 2021. Also includes Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021, Mon May 31 2021, Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Oct 11 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Wed Dec 08 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021.
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE 2021 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Presidents Day Monday February 15
Easter Thursday April 1 (12:30) through Monday April 5
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Feast of All Saints Monday November 1 (building open)
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25 and Friday November 26

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 25 2020 except Fri Mar 12 2021. Also includes Sat Nov 07 2020, Sat Dec 05 2020, Sat Jan 09 2021, Sat Feb 06 2021, Fri Mar 12 2021, Sat Mar 13 2021, Sat Apr 10 2021, Sat May 01 2021, Sat Jun 05 2021.
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 6:45pm

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jul 26 2020. Also includes Sun Nov 08 2020, Sun Nov 22 2020, Sun Dec 06 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Jan 10 2021, Sun Jan 24 2021, Sun Feb 07 2021, Sun Feb 21 2021, Sun Mar 14 2021, Sun Mar 28 2021, Sun Apr 11 2021, Sun Apr 25 2021, Sun May 02 2021, Sun May 16 2021, Sun Jun 06 2021.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:45am

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 26 2020 except Sat Dec 19 2020. Also includes Sun Nov 08 2020, Sun Nov 22 2020, Sun Dec 06 2020, Sat Dec 19 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Jan 10 2021, Sun Jan 24 2021, Sun Feb 07 2021, Sun Feb 21 2021, Sun Mar 14 2021, Sun Mar 28 2021, Sun Apr 11 2021, Sun Apr 25 2021, Sun May 02 2021, Sun May 16 2021, Sun Jun 06 2021.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’.

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 18 2021.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 

EB

Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

The bookstore and gift shop will be open on Saturday June 13 from 12:30 to 2:30. Since the shop is so small, we ask that you please wear a mask, and we will limit the store to one family at a time. If we have a line, please line up in the social hall and maintain ‘social distance’. The shop volunteers will be taking payment in front of the C hallway. This is a great time to pick up last-minute first Communion gifts, and all profits from the shop support our St. Vincent de Paul food pantry! We look forward to seeing you!

Pages