Music

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:30pm to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Add to Calendar

Sacred Music: What Is It and Why Do We Care?

There is no more divisive component of any church than the style of worship that is offered and fostered within the liturgy. There are no more places of misunderstanding and openness to opinion than sacred art and music. Within these two facets lies the potential to alter one’s grasp and experience of the sacred mysteries of Holy Mass.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020 except Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020 except Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 28 2020.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Good Friday

Immerse into Good Friday

Good Friday, also called Holy Friday or Great Friday, is the most somber day of the entire Church calendar.  On this day many Catholics cover their mirrors, extinguish candles, and refrain from celebratory activities.  All of these help to foster a sense of mourning and prayer.

Pages