SCHEDULE FOR MAY 30/31 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

Youth Ministry

A Spiritual Detox

Learn how to detoxify your brain to be able to grow in union with God.

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Sign up online!

Click to View Our SignUps on SignUp.com

Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 25 2020 except Sat Jan 25 2020. Also includes Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020, Sat Feb 15 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Feb 02 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020, Sun May 10 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages