Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Wed: 03/20/19
6:00 PM Richard Thompson Intentions of
Thu: 03/21/19
9:00 AM Wiifred Soares
Fri: 03/22/19
9:00 AM Bill Prudhomme
Sat: 03/23/19
5:30 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 03/23/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/24/19
8:30 AM Timothy Thompson
Sun: 03/24/19
11:00 AM Annette Brugo
Mon: 03/25/19
9:00 AM Sister Martha Gonzalez Intentions of
Tue: 03/26/19
No Commu No Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/27/19
6:00 PM Tony Cayoca
Thu: 03/28/19
9:00 AM Mike Reddy
Fri: 03/29/19
9:00 AM Cecilia Murrey Intentions of
Sat: 03/30/19
5:30 PM Frank & Joanne Palmeri Intentions of
Sat: 03/30/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/31/19
8:30 AM Mr. & Mrs. Ed Sullivan Intentions of
Sun: 03/31/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 04/01/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 04/02/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 04/03/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 04/04/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 04/05/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 04/06/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 04/06/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/07/19
8:30 AM Robert McDonald
Sun: 04/07/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 04/08/19
8:30 AM Mary Ohlhaut Intentions of
Tue: 04/09/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 04/10/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/11/19
9:00 AM Richard & Janet Rothweiler
Fri: 04/12/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/13/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 04/13/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/14/19
8:30 AM Ana Maria Pinon Williams
Sun: 04/14/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 04/15/19
9:00 AM Frieda Wasserback
Tue: 04/16/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 04/17/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/18/19
7:00 PM ThTBD
Fri: 04/19/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 04/20/19
8:00 PM SaTBD
Sun: 04/21/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 04/21/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 04/22/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 04/23/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 04/24/19
6:00 PM Matthew Goulding
Thu: 04/25/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 04/26/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/27/19
5:30 PM For our parishioner Intentions of
Sat: 04/27/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/28/19
8:30 AM Kay Petrazio Intentions of

Pages