Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sun: 05/19/19
8:30 AM Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Sun: 05/19/19
11:00 AM Sheryl Peyton Intentions of
Mon: 05/20/19
9:00 AM For the Souls in Purgatory
Tue: 05/21/19
9:00 AM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 05/22/19
6:00 PM Children in moral or spiritual danger or have left the faith Intentions of
Thu: 05/23/19
9:00 AM For the Souls of Purgatory
Fri: 05/24/19
9:00 AM For the Souls in Purgatory
Sat: 05/25/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/25/19
5:30 PM Elizabeth Forella
Sun: 05/26/19
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/26/19
11:00 AM Carmen Pastora
Mon: 05/27/19
9:00 AM For All Deceased Military
Tue: 05/28/19
9:00 AM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 05/29/19
6:00 PM For the Souls in Purgatory
Thu: 05/30/19
9:00 AM For the Souls in Purgatory
Fri: 05/31/19
9:00 AM For the Souls in Purgatory
Sat: 06/01/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/01/19
5:30 PM Matthew Goulding
Sun: 06/02/19
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 06/02/19
11:00 AM Marie Gagnon Groce
Mon: 06/03/19
9:00 AM Joan Gault
Tue: 06/04/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 06/05/19
6:00 PM Apolonia Melenez
Thu: 06/06/19
9:00 AM Sheila Geiler
Fri: 06/07/19
9:00 AM Emily Rybak Intentions of
Sat: 06/08/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/08/19
5:30 PM Apolonia Meledez
Sun: 06/09/19
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 06/09/19
11:00 AM For All Graduates Intentions of
Mon: 06/10/19
9:00 AM Apolonia Melendez
Tue: 06/11/19
11:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Wed: 06/12/19
6:00 PM Joan Galt
Thu: 06/13/19
9:00 AM Timothy Wardwell
Fri: 06/14/19
9:00 AM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Sat: 06/15/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/15/19
5:30 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 06/16/19
8:30 AM Finn Levi Granger
Sun: 06/16/19
11:00 AM For All Fathers Intentions of
Mon: 06/17/19
9:00 AM Joan Gault
Tue: 06/18/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 06/19/19
6:00 PM Joanne Donlon Intentions of
Thu: 06/20/19
9:00 AM Apolonia Melendez
Fri: 06/21/19
9:00 AM Anne Prudhomme
Sat: 06/22/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/22/19
5:30 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 06/23/19
8:30 AM Deceased members of the Coungman Family
Sun: 06/23/19
11:00 AM Doug Huth
Mon: 06/24/19
11:30 AM Apolonia Melendez
Tue: 06/25/19
11:30 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 06/26/19
11:30 AM WTBD

Pages