Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Thu: 01/17/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 01/18/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 01/19/19
5:30 PM Benjamin Mamaclay, Sr.
Sat: 01/19/19
7:30 PM For The Hispanic Communty Intentions of
Sun: 01/20/19
11:00 AM Barbara Carter
Sun: 01/20/19
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 01/21/19
9:00 AM Ernest A. Stefancsik & Family
Tue: 01/22/19
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 01/23/19
6:00 PM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Thu: 01/24/19
9:00 AM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Fri: 01/25/19
9:00 AM Ed & Peggy Peyton
Sat: 01/26/19
5:30 PM Anthony Constantino
Sat: 01/26/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 01/27/19
8:30 AM Richard W. Witucki
Sun: 01/27/19
11:00 AM For Our Parishioner Intentions of
Mon: 01/28/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 01/29/19
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 01/30/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 01/31/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 02/01/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 02/02/19
5:30 PM For Our Parishioner Intentions of
Sat: 02/02/19
7:30 PM For The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/03/19
8:30 AM Marie DiDonato Intentions of
Sun: 02/03/19
11:00 AM Paul & Julie Wojcik
Mon: 02/04/19
9:00 AM Mary Triana
Tue: 02/05/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 02/06/19
6:00 PM Mentally Ill & Their Families Intentions of
Thu: 02/07/19
9:00 AM Marie Graney
Fri: 02/08/19
9:00 AM Pope Francis Intentions of
Sat: 02/09/19
5:30 PM Anthony & Eleanor Christofer
Sat: 02/09/19
7:30 PM For The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/10/19
8:30 AM Michael & Christina Armstrong
Sun: 02/10/19
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 02/11/19
9:00 AM Ernest A Stefancski & Family
Tue: 02/12/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 02/13/19
6:00 PM Antoinette Finizio
Thu: 02/14/19
9:00 AM Edgardo Diez Gandia Intentions of
Fri: 02/15/19
9:00 AM Elijah Thompson
Sat: 02/16/19
5:30 PM STBD
Sat: 02/16/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/17/19
8:30 AM Ramonita Cayoca
Sun: 02/17/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 02/18/19
9:00 AM Chick Dezzutto
Tue: 02/19/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 02/20/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 02/21/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 02/22/19
9:00 AM Florence Stambersky
Sat: 02/23/19
5:30 PM STBD
Sat: 02/23/19
7:30 PM For The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/24/19
8:30 AM Mark & Annie Liegghio Intentions of

Pages