SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass Intentions During Coronavirus Pandemic

Please note that Mass Intentions are being honored as scheduled by Father Adrian in the private Masses he celebrates during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Tue: 03/02/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/03/21
6:30 PM Healing intentions of Deanna Gutierrez Intentions of
Thu: 03/04/21
9:00 AM Albert Yanik
Fri: 03/05/21
9:00 AM Grace Douglass
Sat: 03/06/21
7:00 PM Yaneth Martha Gutierrez
Sat: 03/06/21
5:00 PM Bella Grace Yarrington
Sun: 03/07/21
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 03/07/21
11:00 AM Catherine Holzworth
Mon: 03/08/21
9:00 AM Anne Lewis Jackson
Tue: 03/09/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/10/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 03/11/21
9:00 AM Chance Brown
Fri: 03/12/21
9:00 AM Julie Green
Sat: 03/13/21
5:00 PM Kathleen A. Hopper
Sat: 03/13/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/14/21
8:30 AM Catherine Holzworth
Sun: 03/14/21
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 03/15/21
9:00 AM Special intention of Richard Wendel Intentions of
Tue: 03/16/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/17/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 03/18/21
9:00 AM Antonio Herrera Mendoza
Fri: 03/19/21
9:00 AM Special intentions of Hanna Draddy Intentions of
Sat: 03/20/21
5:00 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 03/20/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/21/21
8:30 AM Anne Orishak
Sun: 03/21/21
11:00 AM Special intention of Fr. Adrian Porras Intentions of
Mon: 03/22/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Tue: 03/23/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/24/21
6:30 PM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Thu: 03/25/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Fri: 03/26/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Sat: 03/27/21
5:00 PM Larry Schmitt
Sat: 03/27/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/28/21
8:30 AM Larry Greco
Sun: 03/28/21
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 03/29/21
9:00 AM Lexie Mohitt
Tue: 03/30/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/31/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Wed: 03/31/21
6:30 PM Maria Dolores Cabrera Gomez
Thu: 04/01/21
9:00 AM Mark Johnson
Fri: 04/02/21
9:00 AM Chick Dezzutto
Sat: 04/03/21
5:00 PM All Souls in Purgatory
Sat: 04/03/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/04/21
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 04/04/21
11:00 AM Raúl Eduardo, Elena & Raúl León
Mon: 04/05/21
9:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Tue: 04/06/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 04/07/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 04/08/21
9:00 AM Jose Ernesto Santiago
Fri: 04/09/21
9:00 AM Helen & Joseph Dwight

Pages