SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Mon: 12/06/21
9:00 AM Patricia Gibbons
Tue: 12/07/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Tue: 12/07/21
7:00 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Wed: 12/08/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Wed: 12/08/21
9:00 AM Anastacio Porras
Thu: 12/09/21
9:00 AM Arthur Carder
Fri: 12/10/21
9:00 AM Special intention of Derrek Cruz Intentions of
Sat: 12/11/21
5:00 PM Florence, Ron & Chauncey Stambersky
Sat: 12/11/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/12/21
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 12/12/21
11:00 AM Deceased members of the Daley family
Mon: 12/13/21
9:00 AM Healing intentions of Kevin Borkowski Intentions of
Tue: 12/14/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 12/15/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 12/16/21
9:00 AM Benigno Santiago
Fri: 12/17/21
9:00 AM Special intentions of Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Sat: 12/18/21
5:00 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 12/18/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/19/21
8:30 AM Special int of Deacon Aaron Huber Intentions of
Sun: 12/19/21
11:00 AM Marlene Grasberger
Mon: 12/20/21
9:00 AM Deacon Richard Voegele
Tue: 12/21/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 12/22/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 12/23/21
9:00 AM Frances & Paul Lillig
Fri: 12/24/21
4:00 PM Kendra Eager
Fri: 12/24/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/25/21
5:00 PM Special intention of officer Anthony Cruz Intentions of
Sat: 12/25/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/25/21
12:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 12/26/21
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 12/26/21
11:00 AM Ruth Wardwell
Mon: 12/27/21
9:00 AM Joe Younger
Tue: 12/28/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 12/29/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 12/30/21
9:00 AM Tim Jannik
Fri: 12/31/21
9:00 AM Deacon Richard Voegele
Sat: 01/01/22
5:00 PM Raymond Curt
Sun: 01/02/22
11:00 AM Marlene Grasberger
Sun: 01/02/22
8:30 AM Catherine Holzworth
Mon: 01/03/22
9:00 AM Deacon Rudy Triana
Tue: 01/04/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 01/05/22
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 01/06/22
9:00 AM Marlene Grasberger
Fri: 01/07/22
9:00 AM Agnes Russell
Sat: 01/08/22
5:00 PM Tuck Shlosar
Sat: 01/08/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 01/09/22
8:30 AM Dennis & Mary Kushler
Sun: 01/09/22
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 01/10/22
9:00 AM Special intention of Gail Lefevre Intentions of
Tue: 01/11/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion

Pages