Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Apr 18 2019.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:45pm