SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018. Also includes Sun Jul 29 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Aug 26 2018, Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 10 2019, Sun Mar 24 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 12 2019, Sun May 26 2019, Sun Jun 09 2019, Sun Jun 23 2019.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am