Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 08 2019 except Sat Dec 08 2018, Sat Jun 08 2019.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm