SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm