SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 18 2019 except Tue Oct 16 2018.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:45pm