Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 25 2019 except Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019, Sat Apr 06 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 12 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm