SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm