Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Mon Jul 08 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019, Fri Jul 12 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Mon Sep 16 2019, Mon Oct 07 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Mon Dec 02 2019, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 8:45am to 9:00am