Schedule for Saturday and Sunday, May 23 & 24:
Go to Home Page for Schedule and Sign-up Links

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am