Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 4:00pm