Schedule for Saturday and Sunday, May 23 & 24:
Go to Home Page for Schedule and Sign-up Links

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm