Schedule for Saturday and Sunday, May 23 & 24:
Go to Home Page for Schedule and Sign-up Links

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm