Office Closed - Pastoral Center Holiday 2020

Date: 
Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
Thu, 04/09/2020 (All day)
Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day)
Mon, 04/13/2020 (All day)
Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2020 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2020 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2020 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2020 (All day)
Tue, 12/08/2020 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2020 (All day)
Fri, 12/25/2020 (All day)
Mon, 12/28/2020 (All day)
Details: 

2020 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20,
Easter, Thursday, April 9 (12:30) through Monday April 13
Memorial Day, Monday May 25, 
Independence Day, Friday, July 3
Labor Day, Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 and Friday November 27
Feast of the Immaculate Conception, Tuesday Dec. 8
Christmas, Thursday December 24 through Monday December 28 

Room: 
N/A
Event Category: 
Staff Calendar
Department: 
General