SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 12 2020.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm