SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 11 2020 except Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:45pm