SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 18 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm