SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 01 2021 except Tue Nov 24 2020.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:00pm