SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Mon Nov 23 2020, Tue Nov 24 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm