SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 28 2021 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021.
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am