SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 25 2021 except Thu Oct 29 2020, Thu Nov 05 2020, Thu Nov 19 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Thu Dec 03 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm