SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 20 2020 except Sun Jun 06 2021. Also includes Sun Jan 17 2021, Sun Feb 07 2021, Sun Feb 21 2021, Sun Mar 07 2021, Sun Mar 21 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 16 2021, Sun May 30 2021, Sun Jun 20 2021.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to Monday, December 21, 2020 - 3:45pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, January 18, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, February 8, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, February 22, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, March 8, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, March 22, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, April 5, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, May 31, 2021 - 3:45pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to Monday, June 21, 2021 - 3:45pm