SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Aug 19 2021, Thu Aug 26 2021, Thu Oct 07 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm