SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Jun 27 2022.
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm