SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Walking With Purpose Bible Study

Date: 
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
SH
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Stewardship