Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Tue Sep 13 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Feb 14 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm