SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Office Closed - Pastoral Center Holiday 2020

Date: 
Details: 

2020 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20,
Easter, Thursday, April 9 (12:30) through Monday April 13
Memorial Day, Monday May 25, 
Independence Day, Friday, July 3
Labor Day, Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 and Friday November 27
Feast of the Immaculate Conception, Tuesday Dec. 8
Christmas, Wednesday, December 23 through Monday December 28 

Add-ons:

Columbus Day: Monday, October 13
Veterans' Day: Wednesday, Oct. 11
 

Room: 
N/A
Event Category: 
Staff Calendar
Department: 
General