SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Office Closed - Pastoral Center Holiday 2021

Date: 
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Details: 

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE 2021 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Presidents Day Monday February 15
Easter Thursday April 1 (12:30) through Monday April 5
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Feast of All Saints Monday November 1 (building open)
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25 and Friday November 26
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday December 8 (building open)
Christmas Wednesday December 22 through Monday December 27

Please Note: This schedule may vary among diocesan parishes, schools and agencies.

Room: 
N/A
Event Category: 
Staff Calendar
Department: 
General