SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Religious Education (K-6)

Date: 
Sun, 10/09/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 10/16/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 10/30/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 11/06/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 11/13/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 11/20/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 12/11/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 12/18/2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 01/15/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 01/22/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 01/29/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 02/05/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 02/12/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 02/19/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 02/26/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 03/05/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 03/12/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 03/19/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 03/26/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 04/16/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 04/23/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 05/07/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 05/14/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Sun, 05/21/2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Room: 
B Hall
C Hall
D Hall
SH
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Youth Ministry