SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017. Also includes Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Jan 22 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

K2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 19 2016.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 6:30pm to Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 5:45pm

Pages