SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

C Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 31 2022.
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 03 2021, Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Feb 13 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 15 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 15 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 16 2021.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 01 2021 except Tue Nov 24 2020.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Mon Nov 23 2020, Tue Nov 24 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 8:45pm

Pages