SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

C Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2023 except Sun Nov 27 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023, Sun Apr 30 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2023 except Sun Nov 27 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023, Sun Apr 30 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 15 2022.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 31 2022 except Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021.
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 03 2021, Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Jan 16 2022, Sun Feb 13 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Jan 16 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages