SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

C Hall

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:45pm
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 13 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:45pm

Pages