SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Nov 03 2022. Also includes Thu Nov 10 2022.
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages