SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 25 2022. Also includes Sat Jul 16 2022.
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 01 2021. Also includes Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Oct 20 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021.
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am

The retreat is free and open to anyone who wishes to attend.

 

      Friday, September 24, 2021

      6:00 p.m. Welcome, Vespers

      6:45-7:35 p.m. Conference One

      7:45 p.m. Small Compline

 

      Saturday, September 25, 2021

      8:30 a.m. Moleben to the Mother of God,

      Searcher for the Lost, First Hour

      9:00-9:50 a.m. Conference Two

      9:50-10:00 a.m. Third Hour

      10:00-10:50  a.m. Conference Three

      10:50-11:00  a.m. Sixth Hour, Dismissal

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

The retreat is free and open to anyone who wishes to attend.

 

      Friday, September 24, 2021

      6:00 p.m. Welcome, Vespers

      6:45-7:35 p.m. Conference One

      7:45 p.m. Small Compline

 

      Saturday, September 25, 2021

      8:30 a.m. Moleben to the Mother of God,

      Searcher for the Lost, First Hour

      9:00-9:50 a.m. Conference Two

      9:50-10:00 a.m. Third Hour

      10:00-10:50  a.m. Conference Three

      10:50-11:00  a.m. Sixth Hour, Dismissal

Pages