SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2023 except Mon Oct 17 2022.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 01 2022 except Fri Oct 28 2022. Also includes Fri Jul 22 2022, Fri Aug 05 2022, Fri Aug 12 2022, Fri Sep 02 2022, Fri Sep 09 2022, Fri Sep 16 2022, Fri Sep 30 2022, Fri Oct 28 2022, Fri Nov 04 2022, Fri Nov 25 2022.
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2023 except Sun Sep 11 2022.
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am

Pages