SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 17 2023. Also includes Sat Nov 11 2023.
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 7:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Jun 03 2023.
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 10:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar

Pages