SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

K1

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2023 except Fri Nov 25 2022, Fri Dec 23 2022.
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00am to 7:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 07 2022. Also includes Thu Sep 29 2022.
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 08 2022.
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

PV

EB

Date: 
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages