SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

K1

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

Day of Reflection to be led by Father Joseph Koterski
Begins with Mass at 9 am.
Sign up in the social hall or call the front office at 684-6098.

 

          

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:30am to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 1:45pm

 

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9:45pm

Pages