SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jul 05 2022. Also includes Fri Mar 26 2021, Wed Nov 10 2021, Wed Jul 06 2022, Thu Jul 07 2022, Fri Jul 08 2022, Mon Jul 18 2022, Tue Jul 19 2022, Wed Jul 20 2022, Thu Jul 21 2022, Fri Jul 22 2022, Sun Aug 28 2022, Mon Aug 29 2022, Tue Aug 30 2022, Wed Aug 31 2022, Thu Sep 01 2022, Sun Nov 13 2022, Mon Nov 14 2022, Tue Nov 15 2022, Wed Nov 16 2022, Thu Nov 17 2022, Fri Nov 18 2022.
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 16 2022. Also includes Sun Nov 21 2021, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 15 2022, Sun Aug 28 2022, Sun Sep 25 2022, Sun Oct 23 2022, Sun Nov 06 2022, Sun Nov 20 2022, Sun Dec 11 2022.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE SECOND COLLECTION SCHEDULE 2022

Combined Mission CollectionJanuary 16, 2022(3rdSunday in January)Church in Latin America, Church in Central and Eastern Europe,United States Mission Appeal (Black & Indian Missions), Catholic Home Missions, andChurch in Africa

SeminarianEducation Collection–Spring(first of two collections)April 17, 2022(Easter Sunday)

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 01 2022.
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 12:00am to Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 31 2021. Also includes Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Thu Apr 14 2022, Fri Apr 15 2022, Mon Apr 18 2022, Mon May 30 2022, Mon Jun 20 2022, Mon Jul 04 2022, Mon Aug 15 2022, Mon Sep 05 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022, Tue Nov 01 2022, Fri Nov 11 2022, Thu Nov 24 2022, Fri Nov 25 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022, Thu Dec 22 2022, Fri Dec 23 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022, Tue Dec 27 2022.
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE2022PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s DayFridayDecember 31, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. DayMonday January17

Presidents DayMonday February 21

EasterThursday April 14(12:30) throughMonday April 18

 Memorial DayMonday May 30

JuneteenthMonday June 20

Independence DayMondayJuly 4

Feast of the AssumptionMonday August 15(building open)

Labor DayMonday September 5

Columbus DayMonday October 10

Feast of All SaintsTuesday November 1(building open)

Veterans DayFriday November 11

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages